Turn up the volume for the
best experience
ABOUT US

RING ITS Company was founded in the Republic of Uzbekistan in April 2020 to develop, implement and support complex integrated solutions for automation of financial and economic activities of banks, manufacturing enterprises, medical and educational institutions and state financial institutions. During its existence, the company has accumulated extensive experience in software development and implementation, successfully implemented more than 10 projects of various activities and became one of the leading suppliers of IT solutions in its segment. Over the past few months RING ITS has also been included in the TOP-20 rating of the fastest growing companies in the Republic of Uzbekistan in terms of the number of automation system implementations and IT solutions development.

OUR TEAM

Azizbek Daminov

Director

  • d.azizbek@advakat.uz

Aziz Vakhidov

Project manager

  • v.aziz@advakat.uz

Feruza Ergasheva

Sales Manager

  • e.feruza@advakat.uz

Nigora Abdullayeva

Project manager assistant

  • a.nigora@advakat.uz

Elbek Hakimbekov

Fullstack Developer

  • h.elbek@advakat.uz

Mirolim Mirzaxmedov

Backend Developer

  • m.mirolim@advakat.uz

Ziyodulla Muydinjanov

Frontend Developer

  • m.ziyodulla@advakat.uz

Dostonbek Hamidov

Fullstack Developer

  • h.dostonbek@advakat.uz

Sharofiddin Jurayev

Backend Developer

  • j.sharofiddin@advakat.uz

Husniddin Qurbonboyev

Backend Developer

  • q.husniddin@advakat.uz

Jamshidxo'ja Bo'rixo'jayev

Backend developer

  • b.jamshidxuja@advakat.uz

Muhammad Hoshimaliyev

Frontend developer

  • h.muhammad@advakat.uz

Islombek Abdikhakimov

Fullstack developer

  • a.islombek@advakat.uz

O`lmasbek Axtamov

Backend Developer

  • a.o`lmasbek@advakat.uz

Azizxon Maksudxanov

Backend Developer

  • m.azizxon@advakat.uz

Javokhir Turdaliev

Backend Developer

  • t.javokhir@advakat.uz

Khushruya Zayniddinova

Trainee

  • z.khushruya@advakat.uz

Umrzoq Toshkentov

Frontend Developer

  • t.umrzoq@advakat.uz

Our Clients

Our Partners